Caspian International Packaging, Tare, Label and Printing Exhibition

17 - 19 May 2017 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Kamran Dashdamirov
Sales manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041043 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: ipack@iteca.az 

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 

GiMA


Hannah Jessen 
Project Manager
 
T: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-341 
F: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-410 
E: jessen@gima.de 

ITE Group Plc


Aurelia Svedaite 
Sales Manager
 
T: +44 2075965094 – direct line 
E: aurelia.s@ite-exhibitions.com 


EUF, Turkey


Burcu Yulgor 
Project Manager
 
T: +90 212 291 83 10 (Ext:140) 
F: +90 212 240 43 81 
E: burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com 


GiMA


Mrs. Simone Schoch 
Project Manager
 
T: +49 (0) 40 235 24 334 
F: +49 (0) 40 235 24 410 
E: schoch@gima.de 


ITE China


Grace Jia 
Project Manager
 
T: +86 10 65009004 828 
F: +86 10 59604330 811 
E: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn 


ITE Gulf FZ LLC


Samir Elhajj Khalil 
Project Manager
 
T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322) 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: food@ite-gulf.com 


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Anna Karnas 
Sales Manager
 
T: +48 61 662 66 92 
F: +48 61 662 66 92 
E: karnas@ite-poland.com 


ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd


Winston Teh 
Project Manager
 
T: +603 7842 9863 (ext. 8189) 
M: +6011 233 07258 / +6016 245 9925 
E: Winston.Teh@ite-ap.com 

 

News

All news